Board of Directors

Catholic Charities Steuben/Livingston board members believe in our mission of building a just and compassionate society rooted in the dignity of ALL people. They are key figures in our community and very active in their roles. Their work has never been more important than it is today. If you’re interested in becoming a board member in the future please contact Tabitha Brewster to learn more about expectations and what a board member does. Call 585-658-4466, ext 13. Here are our current board members:

Deborah Farberman, Chairperson

Christopher O’Brien, Vice-Chairperson

Andrew Kubrich, Treasurer

Marianne Furfure, Secretary

Karen Dehais, Diocesan Director

Tabitha J. Brewster, M.S., Ph.D, Chief Executive Officer

Kate Alonzo

Mike Gabrielli

Deacon John Hoffman

Andrew Huber

Carly Lauricella

Paul Maginn

Andy Mazzella

Dr. Dennis O’Connor

Joanne Privitera

Pam Rychlicki

David Velasquez